3159 E Mission Blvd Fayetteville, AR 72703  Local: (479) 443-5060 Tollfree: (800) 351-1996
Customer Reviews
FRIDAY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Fayetteville, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Lovely. Creative arrangement of flowers. Delivered by friendly and peasant girl.
Vicki rice's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 8:29 am

Thank You For Your Review.. We appreciate your kind words!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

great service. Pretty and healthy plant.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Even though you could not get the Delphinium the snapdragons were full of buds and very healthy. They were a big hit !
Friday's Flowers's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2018, 8:39 am

Thanks for the review.. We do try to find something that will sub well.Glad they liked it!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers, delivered with no issues.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them! They were exactly what I wanted!
Fridays Flowers & Gifts's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2017, 3:45 pm

Thank You for your review... We appreciate you!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

It's always a pleasure to see what Friday's Flowers delivers.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The shopping experience good. Fair prices. Found some items that did not see on other sites visited.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! My girlfriend got exactly what I ordered. They were beautiful, she sent me a picture of them the day she got them. She had a very serious surgery and she said that the flowers just made her day. Friday's Flowers & Gifts is the best. Thank you so much for making them look like whats on your website. I will for sure use you again and highly recommend you!! Thank you, Lianne Voyles
fridays flowers's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2016, 12:51 pm

Thank you so much for a great review.. We try hard to go above and beyond.We appreciate your business..Looking forward to a great new customer..
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

My mother-in-law loved the flowers, however the balloon did not arrive with the flowers. I called the florist and she stated she was the only in the shop that day and she was busy. She did send it the next day.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers, lasted a long time. Will be buying from Friday's again. They were just as advertised.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The gerber daises are STILL gorgeous 6 days later. I love them!!!! Calling before they were delivered was a surprise too because the man who called daid, "I've got a beautiful bouquet for you!" It just added to the service and delivery, which made me feel special.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

You guys do a wonderful job! I am always impressed with each arrangement. Beautiful every time! Thank You!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

You guys do a wonderful job! I am always impressed with each arrangement. Beautiful every time! Thank You!!
fridays flowers's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2015, 4:59 pm

Thanks Rachell, we appreciate you. Reviews are really important these days.. your kind words always help.. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thanks so much for the beautiful arrangement they were exactly what I wanted!! I appreciate your kindness in making every thing right!!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were very beautiful and I loved them!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I live out of State & my child goes to the U of A. I want to send her a snack basket or flowers every once in a while, just because & Fridays Flowers always knows just what I want & does an amazing job. Fridays Flowers always makes my daughters day! Thank you Fridays! ????
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

FLowers were absolutely beautiful and have lasted since last Wednesday. Will order from Friday's next time I order flowers.
fridays flowers's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 9:27 am

Thanks for the review!!! We appreciate your thoughtfulness..Everytime someone makes a comment,it's always good for us..
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I heard from the receiver of the flowers that they were beautiful. If I ever need a florist in that area again I will know who to contact.
fridays flowers's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2015, 9:29 am

Thanks for the review.. we appreciate you!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the fact that I ordered next day delivery but due to impending inclimate weather, Friday's staff called to see if it would be alright to deliver that day! My cousin loved the flowers & balloon. Thank you so much! When I need something in the Fayettville area, I'll certainly us Friday's!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The basket delivery and quality were great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful flowers! Great customer service!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The snack basket that I ordered for my College kid was exactly what she needed to get her through her finals week. It was beautiful, fun, and yummy! Thanks Friday's Flowers. I will call again!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The planter is beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The fruit basket was fresh and delivered on time. My daughter, the recipient, was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The ladies there are so helpful and friendly. I had an emergency arrangement that I needed & they were so quick to do it. Had exactly what I wanted for the arrangement & it was beautiful! This is my florist. Won't use anyone else...
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fridays flowers worked fast when I had no other options they jumped to help me out! It was absolutely shocking when I saw my arrangement completed it was stunning.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Service friendly and personal with their followup call. Delivered arrangement next day on the 13th. My Valentine was delighted with fresh "over-the-top" arrangement ordered so late. Recommend for anyone ordering in Fayetteville area for any occasion. Friday's Flowers will never disappoint.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very satisfied overall.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Most Beautiful Flower Arrangement! Very helpful staff. I will be calling again.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

They have lots of friendly staff , just felt very welcome when I went in. My wife loved the bouquet and I loved the brownie points I got!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

As always, your service is top notch! Whenever I need to order flowers, I call y'all! I know I can depend on beautiful flowers or healthy plants and fast delivery! Thanks...again!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful and I was very satisfied. Good webpage and nice selection.
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

My experience with Friday's,and the quality of their product was quite satisfactory.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers looked great and were on time. I would have preferred to talk to someone on the phone to place the order, but no one would answer. Either way, the experience was good and I would order from them again.
Date: Nov 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

No complaints whatsoever, very nice fruit basket from all accounts.
Date: Feb 20, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great shop and beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, AR
See Delivery Areas